Need Assistance?

We are here to help.

Call 805.686.4686

International Sales and Distribution

Canada - Authorized Sales Representatives

Company Contact Phone Email Location
EMX Enterprises Ltd. Aaron Bensimon 514-236-5550 abensimon@emx.ca Ottawa & Montreal
EMX Enterprises Ltd. Christan Leqiehn 647-271-4459 clegiehn@emx.ca Toronto - West
EMX Enterprises Ltd. Greg Telfer 416-464-8300 gtelfer@emx.ca Toronto - West
EMX Enterprises Ltd. John Okazaki 778-386-5092 jokazaki@emx.ca British Columbia & Alberta

Mexico - Authorized Sales Representatives

Company Contact Phone Email Location
Value Added Technologies Bernardo Gallardo 52 1 33 1602 3815 Bgallardo@vatek-group.com Guadalajara, Aguascalientes, Queretaro, Mexico City
Value Added Technologies Netza Nava 52 1 33 2637 9251 Nnava@vatek-group.com Guadalajara, Mexico City
Quantum Systems Bill Butt 480-203-9722 bill@qtsm.net Sonora
Quantum Systems Rafael Siqueiros 52 1 662 100-2791 rafael@qtsm.net Sonora
Manufacturing Solutions Representatives Mario Sanchez 664-334-1043 msanchezdm@gmail.com Baja

Mexico Local - Authorized Distributors

Company
Diasa
Pemco

Puerto Rico & Dom. Republic - Authorized Sales Representatives

Company Contact Phone Email Location
DL Marketing David Lynch 787-640-0488 david.lynch@dlmarketingpr.com Puerto Rico and the Dom. Republic

International - Authorized Distributors

Company
EIS
Fisher
Hisco
Q Source
RS Hughes
Solder Master
Test Equity
VWR