Need Assistance?

We are here to help.

Call 805.686.4686

Authorized Distributors - California

Local - Authorized Sales Representatives

Company Contact Phone Email

Southern California

West-Tech Materials Tom Seratti 951-552-4774 tseratti@westechmat.com
West-Tech Materials Carrie Seratti 951-552-4774 cseratti@westechmat.com
West-Tech Materials Zahava Zalben 310-409-8524 zzalben@westechmat.com
West-Tech Materials Mitch Harvey 619-261-7084 mharvey@westechmat.com

Northern California

Cornerstone Marketing Bill Blakley 408-799-6245 blakley@cornerstone-tm.com
Cornerstone Marketing Leo Huerta 650-468-7675 lhuerta@cornerstone-tm.com
Cornerstone Marketing Ricky Nakatsu 408-609-7512 rnakatsu@cornerstone-tm.com

Local - Authorized Distributors

Company
Assembled Product Specialists
Advanced Precision Distribution
Absolute Scientific
Lab Pro
Practical Tools